تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 ل 7

وي بيبي - مقص أظافر بمقبض متنوع

سعر عادي AED 10.86 Dhs.
سعر البيع AED 10.86 Dhs. سعر عادي AED 18.10 Dhs.
تخفيضات نفذ 40 % OFF
شحن يتم احتسابه عند الدفع.
لم يتم تقديم تعليقات
لون
Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow
مع نمو طفلك، تنمو أظافره أيضًا! إنها علامة على النمو الصحي، وسرعان ما ستلاحظين أن طفلك يخدش نفسه. لذلك، عليك التأكد من أنك تقومين بقص أظافر طفلك بشكل منتظم، ومن المهم استخدام مقص صغير مصمم خصيصًا للأطفال. ماكينة قص أظافر الأطفال من وي بيبي مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، مع شفرات منحنية وحواف مستديرة لتناسب أظافر طفلك بشكل مثالي. والأهم من ذلك، أن الجسم المضلع المضاد للانزلاق يضيف المزيد من الأمان والراحة عند قص أظافر طفلك.
سمات :

  • خالية من البيسفينول A، وتم تصنيعها وفقًا لمعايير إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية.

الشحن والإرجاع

المرتجعات: هذا المنتج مؤهل للإرجاع خلال 7 أيام من التسليم

الشحن: نقوم بالشحن إلى كافة أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتم ذكر رسوم التسليم أثناء عملية الدفع قبل الدفع النهائي. لا توجد رسوم توصيل لمبلغ عربة التسوق الذي يزيد عن 100 درهم إماراتي. سيتم فرض رسوم على أي شيء أدناه بقيمة 20 درهمًا إماراتيًا لكل عملية توصيل.

بمجرد قبول طلبك والموافقة عليه للشحن، يتم تسليمه إلى شريك الشحن لدينا. إذا كان العنوان الموجود في الملف صحيحًا، فسوف يقوم شريك الشحن أو الشحن لدينا بتسليم الطلب في غضون 24 إلى 48 ساعة (قد يستغرق وقتًا أطول في بعض المناطق النائية.).

إذا وجد شركاء التوصيل أو الشحن لدينا أي مشكلة في العنوان، فقد يتصلون للحصول على توضيحات وتوجيهات.

قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى رسوم إضافية أو وقت التسليم للتسليم إلى المناطق النائية. سيتم تسليط الضوء على المناطق النائية في صفحة الخروج.

Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow
  • توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 100 درهم

  • المدفوعات المضمونة

  • 100٪ أصيل

Skip to product information
1 of 7

Wee Baby - Nail Clippers with Grip Assorted

Regular price AED 10.86 Dhs.
Sale price AED 10.86 Dhs. Regular price AED 18.10 Dhs.
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
No reviews
Color
Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow
As your baby grows, so does their nails! They are a sign of healthy development, and you will soon notice your baby scratching themselves. Therefore, you need to make sure you’re cutting their nails on a regular basis, use of a small clipper designed especially for babies is important. Wee Baby’s Baby Nail Clipper is made from stainless steel, with curved blades and rounded edges to perfectly fit your baby’s nails. Importantly, the ribbed anti-slip body adds some extra safety and comfort when cutting your baby’s nails.
Features :

  • BPA-free, manufactured at FDA standards.

Shipping and Return

Returns:This item is eligible for return within 7 days of delivery

Shipping: We ship all across UAE. The delivery charges are mentioned during the check out process before the final payment. There is no delivery charge for cart amount above AED 100. Anything below will be charged at AED 20 per delivery.

Once your order is accepted and approved for shipping, it is handed over to our shipping partner. If address on file is correct our courier or shipping partner will deliver the order within 24 to 48 hours (May take longer for some remote areas.).

If our courier or shipping partners find any problem with the address, they might call for clarifications and directions.

Additional fee or delivery time may be required for delivery to remote areas. Remote areas will be highlighted on the checkout page.

Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow
  • Free Delivery For Order Over AED 100

  • Secured Payments

  • 100% Authentic