تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 ل 2

بوليسي - "بيت المنطق رقم 2"

سعر عادي AED 92.68 Dhs.
سعر البيع AED 92.68 Dhs. سعر عادي
تخفيضات نفذ
شحن يتم احتسابه عند الدفع.
لم يتم تقديم تعليقات
Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow

"بيت المنطق رقم 2" هي لعبة للأطفال دون سن 3 سنوات من سلسلة بيوت بوليسي التعليمية، تتضمن عدة مهام في وقت واحد. يحتاج الطفل إلى العثور على الأشكال التي تناسب فتحات الألغاز الموجودة في السقف ومطابقتها. وعليه أيضًا العثور على أشكال الحيوانات ومطابقتها مع فتحات الألغاز الموجودة على الأبواب. ولا بد من التقاط مفاتيح الأقفال لفتحها. الأبواب. المنزل مجهز بمقبض حمل مريح. ينمي الطفل المنطق والذاكرة والخيال والمهارات الحركية الدقيقة من خلال اللعب بـ "بيت المنطق رقم 2". يتعلم الألوان والأشكال وأسماء الحيوانات.

سمات:

• ألعاب Polesie مصنوعة من منتجات ذات تصميم معاصر عالي الجودة
•آمنة للأطفال
• يساهم في تنمية المهارات الحركية الدقيقة والتفكير المنطقي لدى الأطفال.
• مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة

الشحن والإرجاع

المرتجعات: هذا المنتج مؤهل للإرجاع خلال 7 أيام من التسليم

الشحن: نقوم بالشحن إلى كافة أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتم ذكر رسوم التسليم أثناء عملية الدفع قبل الدفع النهائي. لا توجد رسوم توصيل لمبلغ عربة التسوق الذي يزيد عن 100 درهم إماراتي. سيتم فرض رسوم على أي شيء أدناه بقيمة 20 درهمًا إماراتيًا لكل عملية توصيل.

بمجرد قبول طلبك والموافقة عليه للشحن، يتم تسليمه إلى شريك الشحن لدينا. إذا كان العنوان الموجود في الملف صحيحًا، فسوف يقوم شريك الشحن أو الشحن لدينا بتسليم الطلب في غضون 24 إلى 48 ساعة (قد يستغرق وقتًا أطول في بعض المناطق النائية.).

إذا وجد شركاء التوصيل أو الشحن لدينا أي مشكلة في العنوان، فقد يتصلون للحصول على توضيحات وتوجيهات.

قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى رسوم إضافية أو وقت التسليم للتسليم إلى المناطق النائية. سيتم تسليط الضوء على المناطق النائية في صفحة الخروج.

Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow
  • توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 100 درهم

  • المدفوعات المضمونة

  • 100٪ أصيل

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Polesie - "Logic House No. 2"

Regular price AED 92.68 Dhs.
Sale price AED 92.68 Dhs. Regular price
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
No reviews
Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow

"Logic House No. 2" is a toy for children under 3 years old from Polesie's educational houses series.It includes several tasks at once. The child needs to find and match the shapes that fit the puzzle holes in the roof.They also have to find the animal figures and match them with the puzzle holes on the doors.It is needed to pick up the keys to the locks to open the doors. The house is equipped with a convenient carrying handle. A child develops logic, memory, imagination and fine motor skills by playing with "Logic House No. 2". Learns the colors, shapes and names of animals.

FEATURES:

•Polesie toys are made in high quality contemporary design products
•Safe for Kids
•Contributes to the development of fine motor skills and logical thinking of Kids.
•Made of high quality materials

Shipping and Return

Returns:This item is eligible for return within 7 days of delivery

Shipping: We ship all across UAE. The delivery charges are mentioned during the check out process before the final payment. There is no delivery charge for cart amount above AED 100. Anything below will be charged at AED 20 per delivery.

Once your order is accepted and approved for shipping, it is handed over to our shipping partner. If address on file is correct our courier or shipping partner will deliver the order within 24 to 48 hours (May take longer for some remote areas.).

If our courier or shipping partners find any problem with the address, they might call for clarifications and directions.

Additional fee or delivery time may be required for delivery to remote areas. Remote areas will be highlighted on the checkout page.

Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow
  • Free Delivery For Order Over AED 100

  • Secured Payments

  • 100% Authentic