تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 ل 6

ميلي - موزع تركيبة الكوالا

سعر عادي AED 27.62 Dhs.
سعر البيع AED 27.62 Dhs. سعر عادي
تخفيضات نفذ
شحن يتم احتسابه عند الدفع.
لم يتم تقديم تعليقات
Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow

يمكن استخدام حاوية الوجبات الخفيفة هذه كلعبة ممتعة! يمكن لطفلك الصغير الاستمتاع بالدوران والعد واللعب بالخرز متعدد الألوان المرفق بالحاوية. حاوية رائعة لتخزين الطعام في المنزل أو أثناء التنقل، حيث تمنع مصيدة الأصابع الناعمة والمرنة الانسكابات - لذلك حتى إذا قام طفلك الذي يسبب الفوضى بهز الحاوية رأسًا على عقب، فلن تسقط الوجبات الخفيفة...ولكن لكي نكون آمنين، نحن أضف غطاءًا ثانيًا للحفاظ على تلك الفتات في الحاوية وليس في حقيبتك. الشيئان اللذان نحبهما تمامًا في حاوية الوجبات الخفيفة هذه (ومن الواضح أننا لسنا متحيزين على الإطلاق!) هما 1) أنها متعددة الأغراض - إنها لعبة وحاوية الكل في واحد، و2) مصيدة الأصابع المرنة قابلة للإزالة، لذا الحاوية تنمو مع طفلك (من الصعب تصديق ذلك، ولكن سيأتي اليوم الذي يتوقف فيه طفلك عن إلقاء وجباته الخفيفة على الأرض!). مثالية للأطفال الرضع والأطفال الصغار والأطفال. يعتبر كوب الوجبات الخفيفة هذا رائعًا للوجبات الخفيفة والهدايا والرعاية النهارية وصناديق الغداء والمزيد! سهل التنظيف وآمن للاستخدام في الرف العلوي من غسالة الأطباق. خالية من المواد الكيميائية الضارة: خالية من البيسفينول A، وخالية من الرصاص، وخالية من الكادميوم، وخالية من كلوريد الفينيل.

سمات :

  • خالية من البيسفينول A، وخالية من الرصاص، وخالية من كلوريد الفينيل، وخالية من الكادميوم
  • حاوية الوجبات الخفيفة يمكن استخدامها كلعبة
  • سوف يستمتع طفلك باللعب بالخرز متعدد الألوان المرفق بالحاوية
  • مصيدة أصابع ناعمة ومرنة تمنع الانسكابات عند هزها رأسًا على عقب. يأتي مع غطاء ثانٍ للحفاظ على الفتات في الداخل
  • مصيدة الأصابع قابلة للإزالة حتى تنمو الحاوية مع طفلك
  • رائعة للاستخدام أثناء التنقل لأنها أكثر من مجرد حاوية للوجبات الخفيفة - سيستمتع طفلك بتدوير الخرز حوله، والتعرف على الألوان المختلفة وعد الخرز.

الشحن والإرجاع

المرتجعات: هذا المنتج مؤهل للإرجاع خلال 7 أيام من التسليم

الشحن: نقوم بالشحن إلى كافة أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتم ذكر رسوم التسليم أثناء عملية الدفع قبل الدفع النهائي. لا توجد رسوم توصيل لمبلغ عربة التسوق الذي يزيد عن 100 درهم إماراتي. سيتم فرض رسوم على أي شيء أدناه بقيمة 20 درهمًا إماراتيًا لكل عملية توصيل.

بمجرد قبول طلبك والموافقة عليه للشحن، يتم تسليمه إلى شريك الشحن لدينا. إذا كان العنوان الموجود في الملف صحيحًا، فسوف يقوم شريك الشحن أو الشحن لدينا بتسليم الطلب في غضون 24 إلى 48 ساعة (قد يستغرق وقتًا أطول في بعض المناطق النائية.).

إذا وجد شركاء التوصيل أو الشحن لدينا أي مشكلة في العنوان، فقد يتصلون للحصول على توضيحات وتوجيهات.

قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى رسوم إضافية أو وقت التسليم للتسليم إلى المناطق النائية. سيتم تسليط الضوء على المناطق النائية في صفحة الخروج.

Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow
  • توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 100 درهم

  • المدفوعات المضمونة

  • 100٪ أصيل

Skip to product information
1 of 5

Melii - Formula Dispenser Koala

Regular price AED 19.33 Dhs.
Sale price AED 19.33 Dhs. Regular price AED 27.62 Dhs.
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
No reviews
Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow

This snack container doubles as a fun toy! Your little one can have fun spinning, counting and playing with the multicolored beads attached to the container. A great food storage container for at home or on the go, the soft and flexible finger trap prevents spills – so even if your mess-making kiddy shakes the container upside down, the snacks won’t fall out…BUT to be safe, we added a second lid to keep those crumbs in the container and not your bag. The two things we absolutely love about this snack container (and we’re obviously not biased at all!) is 1) it’s multipurpose – it’s a toy and a container all in one, and 2) the flexible finger trap is removable, so the container grows with your child (it’s hard to believe but the day will come when your toddler no longer dumps their snacks on the floor!). Perfect for babies, toddlers and kids. This snack cup is great for snacks, gifting, daycare, lunch boxes, and more! Easy to clean and top rack dishwasher safe. Free of harmful chemicals: BPA free, lead free, cadmium free, PVC free.

Features :

  • BPA free, Lead free, PVC free, Cadmium free
  • Snack container that doubles as a toy
  • Your child will have a blast playing with the multicolor beads attached to the container
  • Soft and flexible finger trap prevents spills when shaken upside down. Comes with a second lid to keep crumbs contained
  • Finger trap is removable so container grows with your child
  • Great for on the go since it’s more than just a snack container – your child will have a blast spinning the beads around and around, learning about the different colors and counting the beads

Shipping and Return

Returns:This item is eligible for return within 7 days of delivery

Shipping: We ship all across UAE. The delivery charges are mentioned during the check out process before the final payment. There is no delivery charge for cart amount above AED 100. Anything below will be charged at AED 20 per delivery.

Once your order is accepted and approved for shipping, it is handed over to our shipping partner. If address on file is correct our courier or shipping partner will deliver the order within 24 to 48 hours (May take longer for some remote areas.).

If our courier or shipping partners find any problem with the address, they might call for clarifications and directions.

Additional fee or delivery time may be required for delivery to remote areas. Remote areas will be highlighted on the checkout page.

Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow
  • Free Delivery For Order Over AED 100

  • Secured Payments

  • 100% Authentic