تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 ل 5

ميلي - طقم إطعام سيليكون مكون من 3 قطع (طبق ووعاء وكوب) باللون الأرجواني والوردي والرمادي

سعر عادي AED 52.67 Dhs.
سعر البيع AED 52.67 Dhs. سعر عادي AED 75.24 Dhs.
تخفيضات نفذ 29 % OFF
شحن يتم احتسابه عند الدفع.
لم يتم تقديم تعليقات
Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow

ستشجع مجموعة الوجبات المصنوعة من السيليكون المكونة من 3 قطع على التغذية المستقلة ولن تنكسر إذا تم ضربها عن طريق الخطأ على الأرض عندما يبدأ طفلك في التقلص بعد دقيقتين من الوجبة. سيحب الأطفال أواني الطعام المصنوعة من السيليكون الملونة ذات الجودة العالية والمخصصة للطعام، وسيحب الآباء أنها سهلة التنظيف وآمنة للاستخدام في غسالة الأطباق وآمنة للاستخدام في الميكروويف! يشتمل على طبق سيليكون ووعاء سيليكون وكوب سيليكون. مجموعة الوجبات هذه مثالية للأطفال الرضع والأطفال الصغار والأطفال. خالية من المواد الكيميائية الضارة: خالية من البيسفينول A، وخالية من الرصاص، وخالية من الكادميوم، وخالية من كلوريد الفينيل.

سمات :

  • خالية من البيسفينول A، وخالية من الرصاص، وخالية من كلوريد الفينيل، وخالية من الكادميوم
  • سهل التنظيف وآمن للاستخدام في الرف العلوي من غسالة الأطباق
  • آمن للاستخدام في الميكروويف
  • جودة فائقة، سيليكون سميك صالح للطعام

الشحن والإرجاع

المرتجعات: هذا المنتج مؤهل للإرجاع خلال 7 أيام من التسليم

الشحن: نقوم بالشحن إلى كافة أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتم ذكر رسوم التسليم أثناء عملية الدفع قبل الدفع النهائي. لا توجد رسوم توصيل لمبلغ عربة التسوق الذي يزيد عن 100 درهم إماراتي. سيتم فرض رسوم على أي شيء أدناه بقيمة 20 درهمًا إماراتيًا لكل عملية توصيل.

بمجرد قبول طلبك والموافقة عليه للشحن، يتم تسليمه إلى شريك الشحن لدينا. إذا كان العنوان الموجود في الملف صحيحًا، فسوف يقوم شريك الشحن أو الشحن لدينا بتسليم الطلب في غضون 24 إلى 48 ساعة (قد يستغرق وقتًا أطول في بعض المناطق النائية.).

إذا وجد شركاء التوصيل أو الشحن لدينا أي مشكلة في العنوان، فقد يتصلون للحصول على توضيحات وتوجيهات.

قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى رسوم إضافية أو وقت التسليم للتسليم إلى المناطق النائية. سيتم تسليط الضوء على المناطق النائية في صفحة الخروج.

Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow
  • توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 100 درهم

  • المدفوعات المضمونة

  • 100٪ أصيل

Skip to product information
1 of 5

Melii 3-Piece Silicone Meal Set - Colorful, Durable, and Safe Dinnerware for Babies, Toddlers, and Kids - BPA-Free, Microwave Safe, Easy-Clean Dish Set

Regular price AED 75.24 Dhs.
Sale price AED 75.24 Dhs. Regular price
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
No reviews
Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow

Introducing our 3-piece Silicone Meal Set – the perfect companion for stress-free and enjoyable mealtime with your little ones! Crafted from superior quality, thick food-grade silicone, this set includes a silicone plate, silicone bowl, and silicone cup, all designed to encourage independent feeding. The durable and break-resistant nature of the set ensures it won't break if accidentally dropped, making it ideal for the squirmiest moments during meals. Children will adore the vibrant colors, while parents appreciate the easy-to-clean, dishwasher-safe, and microwave-safe features. Free of harmful chemicals like BPA, lead, cadmium, and PVC, this meal set is perfect for babies, toddlers, and kids, providing a safe and delightful dining experience for your little ones.

Features:

  • Safe and Chemical-Free: Crafted from superior quality, thick food-grade silicone, our 3-Piece Silicone Meal Set is free of harmful chemicals, including BPA, lead, cadmium, and PVC.
  • Durable and Break-Resistant: Encourage independent feeding without worries – this meal set won't break if accidentally dropped, ensuring a stress-free dining experience for both children and parents.
  • Colorful and Attractive Design: Children will love the vibrant and colorful silicone dinnerware that makes mealtime engaging and fun.
  • Easy to Clean: Parents will appreciate the convenience of easy cleaning, as this meal set is top-rack dishwasher safe, saving time and effort.
  • Microwave Safe: The set is microwave-safe, adding flexibility to meal preparation and making it a practical choice for busy families.

Shipping and Return

Returns:This item is eligible for return within 7 days of delivery

Shipping: We ship all across UAE. The delivery charges are mentioned during the check out process before the final payment. There is no delivery charge for cart amount above AED 100. Anything below will be charged at AED 20 per delivery.

Once your order is accepted and approved for shipping, it is handed over to our shipping partner. If address on file is correct our courier or shipping partner will deliver the order within 24 to 48 hours (May take longer for some remote areas.).

If our courier or shipping partners find any problem with the address, they might call for clarifications and directions.

Additional fee or delivery time may be required for delivery to remote areas. Remote areas will be highlighted on the checkout page.

Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow
  • Free Delivery For Order Over AED 100

  • Secured Payments

  • 100% Authentic