تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 ل 3

ميديلا - حلمة احتياطية لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة

سعر عادي AED 180.75 Dhs.
سعر البيع AED 180.75 Dhs. سعر عادي AED 241.00 Dhs.
تخفيضات نفذ 25 % OFF
شحن يتم احتسابه عند الدفع.
Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow

سمات :

  • حلمة لتغذية ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة: يوصى باستبدال الحلمة بعد كل 3 أشهر
  • مصمم للأطفال ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة: للأطفال غير القادرين على خلق فراغ بسبب بعض المتلازمات والاضطرابات العصبية، أو لأنهم ولدوا بشفة مشقوقة أو حنك مشقوق.
  • علامة ثلاثية الخطوط: تشير إلى ثلاثة مستويات من التدفقات للتدفق المنتظم للحليب
  • آلية صمام الطمي: مصممة للسماح للطفل باستخدام الضغط عندما لا يتمكن من إنشاء فراغ لاستخراج السائل. يمنع الصمام ذو الاتجاه الواحد الهواء من الدخول إلى الحلمة. يمكن لمقدم الرعاية التحكم في تدفق الحليب بسهولة
  • التغليف المعقم: مطهر ومعقم، ويمكن إعادة استخدامه بعد تنظيفه وفقا لتعليمات الاستخدام
  • محبوبة من قبل الأمهات، ويوصي بها الأطباء: العلامة التجارية الرائدة عالميًا في أبحاث الرضاعة الطبيعية، عملت ميديلا مع الباحثين في حليب الثدي لأكثر من 60 عامًا، وهي الخيار الأول للمستشفيات ومتخصصي الرعاية الصحية في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم استخدام مضخات الثدي وملحقاتنا الحائزة على العديد من الجوائز وتحبها الأمهات في أكثر من 100 دولة.

وصف:

تعتبر حلمات ميديلا الاحتياطية لوحدة تغذية هابرمان بمثابة ملحق تغذية مثالي لطفلك. تتميز هذه الحلمة بوجود فتحة صمام، مما يسمح بتدفق الحليب بشكل صحيح. تحتوي الحلمة على علامة ثلاثية الخطوط تشير إلى ثلاثة مستويات من التدفق لتدفق الحليب بشكل منتظم. ميزات المنتج: يحتوي على فتحة صمام تسمح بتنظيم التدفق. ثلاثة خطوط على جانب الحلمة تشير إلى ثلاثة تيارات مختلفة: خط قصير للحد الأدنى من التدفق، وخط تدفق متوسط ​​للتدفق المتوسط، وخط طويل لأقصى تدفق. صمام يمنع دخول الهواء من الطفل ويسمح له بالبلع ببطء مصنوع من مادة السيليكون يجب استبداله بانتظام كما هو موضح في تعليمات الاستخدام.

يشمل: حلمة فقط

الشحن والإرجاع

المرتجعات: هذا المنتج مؤهل للإرجاع خلال 7 أيام من التسليم

الشحن: نقوم بالشحن إلى كافة أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتم ذكر رسوم التسليم أثناء عملية الدفع قبل الدفع النهائي. لا توجد رسوم توصيل لمبلغ عربة التسوق الذي يزيد عن 100 درهم إماراتي. سيتم فرض رسوم على أي شيء أدناه بقيمة 20 درهمًا إماراتيًا لكل عملية توصيل.

بمجرد قبول طلبك والموافقة عليه للشحن، يتم تسليمه إلى شريك الشحن لدينا. إذا كان العنوان الموجود في الملف صحيحًا، فسوف يقوم شريك الشحن أو الشحن لدينا بتسليم الطلب في غضون 24 إلى 48 ساعة (قد يستغرق وقتًا أطول في بعض المناطق النائية.).

إذا وجد شركاء التوصيل أو الشحن لدينا أي مشكلة في العنوان، فقد يتصلون للحصول على توضيحات وتوجيهات.

قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى رسوم إضافية أو وقت التسليم للتسليم إلى المناطق النائية. سيتم تسليط الضوء على المناطق النائية في صفحة الخروج.

Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow
  • توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 100 درهم

  • المدفوعات المضمونة

  • 100٪ أصيل

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Medela - Special Needs Spare Teat

Regular price AED 180 75
Sale price AED 180 75 Regular price AED 241.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
No reviews
Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow

Features :

  • TEAT FOR SPECIAL NEEDS FEEDER: It is recommended to replace the teat after every 3 months
  • DESIGNED FOR BABIES WITH SPECIAL NEEDS: For babies who are unable to create a vacuum due to certain syndromes and neurological disorders, or because they were born with a cleft lip or palate
  • THREE-LINE MARKING: Indicates three levels of streams for the regularised flow of milk
  • SILT VALVE MECHANISM: Designed to allow the baby to use compression when they cannot create a vacuum to extract the liquid. The one-way valve prevents air from entering the teat. The caregiver can control the milk flow easily
  • STERILE PACKAGING: Disinfected and sterilized, can be reused after it has been cleaned in accordance with the instructions for use
  • LOVED BY MOMS, RECOMMENDED BY DOCTORS: The world's leading brand in breastfeeding research, Medela has worked with researchers in breast milk for over 60 years, and is the #1 choice for hospitals and healthcare professionals around the world. Our multi-award-winning breast pumps and accessories are used and loved by moms in over 100 countries.

Description:

The Medela Spare Teats for Haberman Feeder is the ideal feeder accessory for your infant. This teat features a valve slit, which allows the proper flow of milk. It has a three-line marking in the teat, which indicates three levels of streams for the regularized flow of milk. Product Features: Has a valve slit which allows the regulation of the flow Three lines on the side of the teat indicate three different streams: a short line for minimum flow, an average flow line for medium, and a long line for maximum flow One-way valve prevents the intake of air from the child and allows him to swallow slowly Made of silicone material Should be replaced regularly, as shown in the instructions for use.

INCLUDES: Teat only

Shipping and Return

Returns:This item is eligible for return within 7 days of delivery

Shipping: We ship all across UAE. The delivery charges are mentioned during the check out process before the final payment. There is no delivery charge for cart amount above AED 100. Anything below will be charged at AED 20 per delivery.

Once your order is accepted and approved for shipping, it is handed over to our shipping partner. If address on file is correct our courier or shipping partner will deliver the order within 24 to 48 hours (May take longer for some remote areas.).

If our courier or shipping partners find any problem with the address, they might call for clarifications and directions.

Additional fee or delivery time may be required for delivery to remote areas. Remote areas will be highlighted on the checkout page.

Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow
  • Free Delivery For Order Over AED 100

  • Secured Payments

  • 100% Authentic