تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 ل 6

ميديلا - درع الثدي الجديد PersonalFit Flex (عبوة من قطعتين)

سعر عادي AED 73.50 Dhs.
سعر البيع AED 73.50 Dhs. سعر عادي AED 98.00 Dhs.
تخفيضات نفذ 25 % OFF
شحن يتم احتسابه عند الدفع.
مقاس
Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow

سمات :

  • مع درع الثدي PersonalFit Flex™ الجديد، يمكنك بسهولة تعديل الطريقة التي تناسب بها مضخة Medela لمساعدتك في العثور على الوضع الأكثر راحة والأكثر كفاءة للضخ - حتى مع تغير شكل ثديك. إنها تجربة ضخ جديدة تمامًا، مخصصة لك.
  • الآن مع تقنية MEDELA FLEX المبتكرة التي تتكيف معك: تم تصميمها باستخدام تقنية Flex المتقدمة، تسمح لك دروع الثدي PersonalFit Flex الخاصة بنا بالضخ بشكل مريح في مجموعة متنوعة من الأوضاع، بينما تساعد زاوية الفتح 105 درجة على تقليل الضغط.
  • مقاس مختلف: متوفر بأربعة أحجام مختلفة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الراحة وكفاءة الضخ - 21 مم، 24 مم، 27 مم، و30 مم.
  • حافة درع الثدي مصنوعة من مادة ناعمة ذات ملمس طبيعي توضع بسلاسة على الثدي لتوفير الراحة
  • مصنوعة بدون مادة BPA: مثل جميع أجزاء وإكسسوارات مضخة الثدي الأخرى من Medela التي تتلامس مع حليب الثدي، فإن دروع الصدر PersonalFit Flex الخاصة بنا - وكانت دائمًا - مصنوعة بدون مادة BPA ومصنوعة من بلاستيك صالح للطعام.

وصف:

تم تطوير درع الثدي PersonalFit Flex™ الجديد بمساعدة فريق من علماء الأبحاث والأمهات المرضعات. إنه مصمم ليتكيف بسهولة مع شكلك ويشجع تدفق الحليب من خلال المساعدة في منع ضغط قنوات الحليب. وهذا يسهّل على كل أم العثور على وضعية الضخ الأكثر راحة لها. النتائج؟ تعبير أكثر راحة وأكثر كفاءة، يتشكل من حولك.

اختبر علماء الأبحاث لدينا درع الثدي PersonalFit Flex™ في أربع دراسات سريرية على أمهات مرضعات. ومن خلال أكثر من 1000 جلسة ضخ، أثبتوا أنها توفر المزيد من الراحة والكفاءة. مثل كل منتجات Medela، تم تصميم مضخات الثدي Flex™ الخاصة بنا لتسهيل الرضاعة الطبيعية، حتى تتمكني من إطعام طفلك بالحليب الرائع لفترة أطول.

الشحن والإرجاع

المرتجعات: هذا المنتج مؤهل للإرجاع خلال 7 أيام من التسليم

الشحن: نقوم بالشحن إلى كافة أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتم ذكر رسوم التسليم أثناء عملية الدفع قبل الدفع النهائي. لا توجد رسوم توصيل لمبلغ عربة التسوق الذي يزيد عن 100 درهم إماراتي. سيتم فرض رسوم على أي شيء أدناه بقيمة 20 درهمًا إماراتيًا لكل عملية توصيل.

بمجرد قبول طلبك والموافقة عليه للشحن، يتم تسليمه إلى شريك الشحن لدينا. إذا كان العنوان الموجود في الملف صحيحًا، فسوف يقوم شريك الشحن أو الشحن لدينا بتسليم الطلب في غضون 24 إلى 48 ساعة (قد يستغرق وقتًا أطول في بعض المناطق النائية.).

إذا وجد شركاء التوصيل أو الشحن لدينا أي مشكلة في العنوان، فقد يتصلون للحصول على توضيحات وتوجيهات.

قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى رسوم إضافية أو وقت التسليم للتسليم إلى المناطق النائية. سيتم تسليط الضوء على المناطق النائية في صفحة الخروج.

Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow
  • توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 100 درهم

  • المدفوعات المضمونة

  • 100٪ أصيل

Skip to product information
1 of 10

Medela - NEW PersonalFit Flex Breast Shield (Pack of 2)

Regular price AED 73.50 Dhs.
Sale price AED 73.50 Dhs. Regular price AED 98.00 Dhs.
Sale Sold out 25 % OFF
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow

No refunds. Exchange one time allowed within 2 days of purchase (less any applicable deductions for courier)

Features :

  • With our new PersonalFit Flex™ breast shield, you can easily adapt the way your Medela pump fits to help you find the most comfortable, most efficient position to pump – even as your breast shape changes. It’s a whole new pumping experience, personalized to you.
  • NOW WITH INNOVATIVE MEDELA FLEX TECHNOLOGY THAT ADAPTS TO YOU: Engineered with advanced Flex technology, our PersonalFit Flex breast shields allow you to pump comfortably in a variety of positions, while a 105-degree opening angle helps reduce pressure
  • Different Size: It is available in 4 different sizes for maximum comfort and pumping efficiency - 21mm, 24mm, 27mm, and 30mm.
  • The rim of the breast shield is made with a soft, natural-feeling material that lays smoothly on the breast for comfort
  • MADE WITHOUT BPA: Like all other Medela breast pump parts and accessories that come into contact with breast milk, our PersonalFit Flex breast shields are - and have always been - made without BPA and made with food-grade plastic.

Description:

The new PersonalFit Flex™ breast shield was developed with the help of a team of research scientists and breastfeeding mums. It’s designed to easily adapt to your shape and encourages your milk flow by helping prevent compression of the milk ducts. This makes it easier for every mum to find the pumping position that’s most comfortable for her. The result? More comfortable, more efficient expression, shaped around you.

Our research scientists tested the PersonalFit Flex™ breast shield in four clinical studies with breastfeeding mums. Across more than 1,000 pumping sessions, they proved it delivered more comfort and efficiency. Like every Medela product, our Flex™ breast pumps are designed to make breastfeeding easier, so you can feed your baby with your amazing milk for longer.

Shipping and Return

Returns:This item is eligible for return within 7 days of delivery

Shipping: We ship all across UAE. The delivery charges are mentioned during the check out process before the final payment. There is no delivery charge for cart amount above AED 100. Anything below will be charged at AED 20 per delivery.

Once your order is accepted and approved for shipping, it is handed over to our shipping partner. If address on file is correct our courier or shipping partner will deliver the order within 24 to 48 hours (May take longer for some remote areas.).

If our courier or shipping partners find any problem with the address, they might call for clarifications and directions.

Additional fee or delivery time may be required for delivery to remote areas. Remote areas will be highlighted on the checkout page.

Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow
  • Free Delivery For Order Over AED 100

  • Secured Payments

  • 100% Authentic