تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 ل 3

بيبي جيم حزام الأمان للأطفال، 1+ سنة، أسود، 12 شهر+

سعر عادي AED 56.19 Dhs.
سعر البيع AED 56.19 Dhs. سعر عادي
تخفيضات نفذ
شحن يتم احتسابه عند الدفع.
لم يتم تقديم تعليقات
Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow
ارتدي الحزام كما هو موضح في الشكل. اضبط أحزمة الكتف وفقًا للطفل. قم بتوصيل الخطاف كما هو موضح. للأطفال فوق 10 أشهر بوزن أقل من 20 كجم. قم بربط السوار بمعصم الطفل عن طريق تمريره عبر الحلقات، مع الحرص على عدم ربطه أكثر من اللازم. نوم رائع وآمن لإبقاء الأطفال قريبين من بين الناس كيف تستعمل : أدخل الحزام كما هو موضح. اضبط أحزمة الكتف على الطفل. أدخل الخطاف كما هو موضح. يربط سوار المعصم الحلقة بتمرير معصم الطفل، ويجب الحرص على ألا يكون ضيقًا للغاية. للأطفال من عمر 10 أشهر فما فوق، أقل من 20 كجم. طريقة رائعة وآمنة لإبقاء الأطفال قريبين وآمنين في الحشود.

سمات :

  • مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة وصحية
  • دع أطفالك يستكشفون هذا الإكسسوار الفريد الجديد لسلامة وصحة الأطفال، والذي يوفر عليك الوقت في القلق بشأن العثور على معدات أطفال جيدة لطفلك.

الشحن والإرجاع

المرتجعات: هذا المنتج مؤهل للإرجاع خلال 7 أيام من التسليم

الشحن: نقوم بالشحن إلى كافة أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتم ذكر رسوم التسليم أثناء عملية الدفع قبل الدفع النهائي. لا توجد رسوم توصيل لمبلغ عربة التسوق الذي يزيد عن 100 درهم إماراتي. سيتم فرض رسوم على أي شيء أدناه بقيمة 20 درهمًا إماراتيًا لكل عملية توصيل.

بمجرد قبول طلبك والموافقة عليه للشحن، يتم تسليمه إلى شريك الشحن لدينا. إذا كان العنوان الموجود في الملف صحيحًا، فسوف يقوم شريك الشحن أو الشحن لدينا بتسليم الطلب في غضون 24 إلى 48 ساعة (قد يستغرق وقتًا أطول في بعض المناطق النائية.).

إذا وجد شركاء التوصيل أو الشحن لدينا أي مشكلة في العنوان، فقد يتصلون للحصول على توضيحات وتوجيهات.

قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى رسوم إضافية أو وقت التسليم للتسليم إلى المناطق النائية. سيتم تسليط الضوء على المناطق النائية في صفحة الخروج.

Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow
  • توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 100 درهم

  • المدفوعات المضمونة

  • 100٪ أصيل

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Babyjem Safety Belt for Babies, 1+ Year, Black, 12 Months+

Regular price AED 48.00 Dhs.
Sale price AED 48.00 Dhs. Regular price AED 68.57 Dhs.
Sale Sold out 29 % OFF
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow
Wear the belt as shown in the figure. Adjust the shoulder straps according to the child. Attach the hook as shown. For children over 10 months weighing less than 20 kg. Attach the bracelet to the child's wrist by passing it through the rings, be careful not to tighten it too much. Great and safe sleep to keep kids close in the crowd How to Use : Insert belt as shown. Adjust the shoulder straps to the child. Insert the hook as shown. The wristband attaches the ring to the passing of the child’s wrist be careful not to be too tight. For children 10 months and up, less than 20 kg. A great and safe way to keep kids close and safe in crowds.

Features :

  • Made of high quality and healthy materials
  • Let your kids explore this new unique baby safety and health accessory, which saves you time worrying about finding good baby gear for your child.

Shipping and Return

Returns:This item is eligible for return within 7 days of delivery

Shipping: We ship all across UAE. The delivery charges are mentioned during the check out process before the final payment. There is no delivery charge for cart amount above AED 100. Anything below will be charged at AED 20 per delivery.

Once your order is accepted and approved for shipping, it is handed over to our shipping partner. If address on file is correct our courier or shipping partner will deliver the order within 24 to 48 hours (May take longer for some remote areas.).

If our courier or shipping partners find any problem with the address, they might call for clarifications and directions.

Additional fee or delivery time may be required for delivery to remote areas. Remote areas will be highlighted on the checkout page.

Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow
  • Free Delivery For Order Over AED 100

  • Secured Payments

  • 100% Authentic