تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 ل 9

فرشاة تنظيف الزجاجة والحلمة من بيبي جيم، 0+ أشهر، وردي

سعر عادي AED 15.33 Dhs.
سعر البيع AED 15.33 Dhs. سعر عادي AED 21.90 Dhs.
تخفيضات نفذ 30 % OFF
شحن يتم احتسابه عند الدفع.
لون
Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow
وهي مصممة لتكون مناسبة لجميع نماذج الزجاجة. بفضل الشعيرات الناعمة المسننة الموجودة على الفرشاة، يتم تنظيف الزجاجة دون خدش. يوصى بتنظيف الزجاجة بعد كل استخدام لمنع البكتيريا التي قد تسببها بقايا الحليب. ينظف بسهولة المنتجات التي يصعب تنظيفها مثل جميع أنواع زجاجات الرضاعة واللهايات والزجاجات والأباريق. انها ليست ماصة. لا يمكن استخدامها كلعبة. استخدام: سيتم تنظيف زجاجتك بكفاءة عندما تقوم بتدوير الفرشاة المسننة ذات الرؤوس الناعمة بحيث تصل إلى جميع الأسطح الداخلية للزجاجة والزجاجة. ستصبح الحلمات نظيفة عندما تقوم بتدوير الجزء المخرش الصغير الموجود على الجزء الخلفي من الفرشاة بلطف والبقايا الموجودة داخل حلمات الزجاجة.

سمات :

  • مصنوعة من مواد صالحة للطعام
  • فرشاة ذات شعيرات من السيليكون تدوم طويلاً

الشحن والإرجاع

المرتجعات: هذا المنتج مؤهل للإرجاع خلال 7 أيام من التسليم

الشحن: نقوم بالشحن إلى كافة أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتم ذكر رسوم التسليم أثناء عملية الدفع قبل الدفع النهائي. لا توجد رسوم توصيل لمبلغ عربة التسوق الذي يزيد عن 100 درهم إماراتي. سيتم فرض رسوم على أي شيء أدناه بقيمة 20 درهمًا إماراتيًا لكل عملية توصيل.

بمجرد قبول طلبك والموافقة عليه للشحن، يتم تسليمه إلى شريك الشحن لدينا. إذا كان العنوان الموجود في الملف صحيحًا، فسوف يقوم شريك الشحن أو الشحن لدينا بتسليم الطلب في غضون 24 إلى 48 ساعة (قد يستغرق وقتًا أطول في بعض المناطق النائية.).

إذا وجد شركاء التوصيل أو الشحن لدينا أي مشكلة في العنوان، فقد يتصلون للحصول على توضيحات وتوجيهات.

قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى رسوم إضافية أو وقت التسليم للتسليم إلى المناطق النائية. سيتم تسليط الضوء على المناطق النائية في صفحة الخروج.

Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow
  • توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 100 درهم

  • المدفوعات المضمونة

  • 100٪ أصيل

Skip to product information
1 of 9

Babyjem Bottle and Nipple Cleaning Brush, 0+ Months, Pink

Regular price AED 12.67 Dhs.
Sale price AED 12.67 Dhs. Regular price AED 18.10 Dhs.
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
No reviews
Color
Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow
It is designed to be suitable for all bottle models. Thanks to the serrated soft bristles on the brush, your bottle is cleaned without scratching. It is recommended to clean the bottle after each use in order to prevent bacteria that may be caused by milk residues. It easily cleans products that are difficult to clean such as all kinds of feeding bottles, pacifiers, bottles and jugs. It is not absorbent. It cannot be used as a toy. Use of: Your bottle will be cleaned efficiently when you rotate the serrated soft-tipped brush so that it reaches all inner surfaces of the bottle & bottle. The teats will be clean when you gently rotate the tiny knurled part on the back of the brush and the residues inside the bottle teats.

Features :

  • Made of food grade material
  • long lasting silicon bristle brush

Shipping and Return

Returns:This item is eligible for return within 7 days of delivery

Shipping: We ship all across UAE. The delivery charges are mentioned during the check out process before the final payment. There is no delivery charge for cart amount above AED 100. Anything below will be charged at AED 20 per delivery.

Once your order is accepted and approved for shipping, it is handed over to our shipping partner. If address on file is correct our courier or shipping partner will deliver the order within 24 to 48 hours (May take longer for some remote areas.).

If our courier or shipping partners find any problem with the address, they might call for clarifications and directions.

Additional fee or delivery time may be required for delivery to remote areas. Remote areas will be highlighted on the checkout page.

Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow
  • Free Delivery For Order Over AED 100

  • Secured Payments

  • 100% Authentic