تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 ل 8

سرير بيبي جيم بيبي بيم، 0-6 أشهر

سعر عادي AED 312.67 Dhs.
سعر البيع AED 312.67 Dhs. سعر عادي AED 446.67 Dhs.
تخفيضات نفذ 29 % OFF
شحن يتم احتسابه عند الدفع.
لون
Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow
الجزء السفلي مصنوع من قماش PVC بنسبة 100% ولا يحتوي على مواد مسرطنة. يمكن استخدامه بسهولة في الحديقة لأنه مقاوم للسوائل. يمكن إزالة الجزء العلوي من السحاب وغسله في الغسالة وهو عبارة عن قماش مطلي مقاوم للسوائل. بعد أن يبدأ الطفل بالجلوس، يمكن إزالة الجزء المزود بسحاب واستخدامه كمقعد حتى سن 4-5 سنوات.

سمات :

  • سرير فول داخلي وخارجي
  • يمكن استخدامها كأريكة عندما تصبح طفلاً صغيرًا ويمكنها الجلوس وشراءها بنفسك

الشحن والإرجاع

المرتجعات: هذا المنتج مؤهل للإرجاع خلال 7 أيام من التسليم

الشحن: نقوم بالشحن إلى كافة أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتم ذكر رسوم التسليم أثناء عملية الدفع قبل الدفع النهائي. لا توجد رسوم توصيل لمبلغ عربة التسوق الذي يزيد عن 100 درهم إماراتي. سيتم فرض رسوم على أي شيء أدناه بقيمة 20 درهمًا إماراتيًا لكل عملية توصيل.

بمجرد قبول طلبك والموافقة عليه للشحن، يتم تسليمه إلى شريك الشحن لدينا. إذا كان العنوان الموجود في الملف صحيحًا، فسوف يقوم شريك الشحن أو الشحن لدينا بتسليم الطلب في غضون 24 إلى 48 ساعة (قد يستغرق وقتًا أطول في بعض المناطق النائية.).

إذا وجد شركاء التوصيل أو الشحن لدينا أي مشكلة في العنوان، فقد يتصلون للحصول على توضيحات وتوجيهات.

قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى رسوم إضافية أو وقت التسليم للتسليم إلى المناطق النائية. سيتم تسليط الضوء على المناطق النائية في صفحة الخروج.

Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow
  • توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 100 درهم

  • المدفوعات المضمونة

  • 100٪ أصيل

Skip to product information
1 of 8

Babyjem Baby Beam Bed, 0-6 Months

Regular price AED 159.33 Dhs.
Sale price AED 159.33 Dhs. Regular price AED 227.62 Dhs.
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
No reviews
Color
Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow
The bottom part is made of 100% PVC fabric that does not contain carcinogenic substances. It can be used easily in the garden as it is liquid proof. The upper part can be removed from the zipper and washed in the washing machine and is a liquid-proof coated fabric. After the baby starts to sit, the zippered part can be removed and used as a seat until the age of 4-5.

Features :

  • Indoor & Outdoor bean bed
  • Can be use as a couch when become toddler & can sit buy own

Shipping and Return

Returns:This item is eligible for return within 7 days of delivery

Shipping: We ship all across UAE. The delivery charges are mentioned during the check out process before the final payment. There is no delivery charge for cart amount above AED 100. Anything below will be charged at AED 20 per delivery.

Once your order is accepted and approved for shipping, it is handed over to our shipping partner. If address on file is correct our courier or shipping partner will deliver the order within 24 to 48 hours (May take longer for some remote areas.).

If our courier or shipping partners find any problem with the address, they might call for clarifications and directions.

Additional fee or delivery time may be required for delivery to remote areas. Remote areas will be highlighted on the checkout page.

Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow
  • Free Delivery For Order Over AED 100

  • Secured Payments

  • 100% Authentic