تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 ل 6

بيبي جيم طقم مقص أظافر مكون من قطعتين مع حافظة للأطفال حديثي الولادة، أزرق، 0 أشهر فما فوق

سعر عادي AED 23.81 Dhs.
سعر البيع AED 23.81 Dhs. سعر عادي
تخفيضات نفذ
شحن يتم احتسابه عند الدفع.
لم يتم تقديم تعليقات
لون
Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow
عندما يولد طفلك، يولد بأظافر طويلة. قد يضر وجهك. مستديرة لضمان السلامة الكاملة لطفلك أثناء الاستخدام. يتم استخدام الشفرات المائلة والمنحنية، ويمكنك استخدامها بثقة. كما يمكنك الحفاظ عليها. مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. التنظيف: قم بتعقيم مقص أظافر الأطفال عن طريق مسح حواف القطع. نظف جيدًا قبل الاستخدام الأول. تنبيه: لا تدع الطفل يلعب بالمقص. استبدل الغطاء عند عدم الاستخدام. هذا المنتج ليس لعبة. لا تدع الأطفال يلعبون بها. يحفظ بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال."

سمات :

  • المنتج نظيف بفضل الغطاء الواقي.
  • شفرات مائلة ومنحنية
  • خالية من BPA

الشحن والإرجاع

المرتجعات: هذا المنتج مؤهل للإرجاع خلال 7 أيام من التسليم

الشحن: نقوم بالشحن إلى كافة أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتم ذكر رسوم التسليم أثناء عملية الدفع قبل الدفع النهائي. لا توجد رسوم توصيل لمبلغ عربة التسوق الذي يزيد عن 100 درهم إماراتي. سيتم فرض رسوم على أي شيء أدناه بقيمة 20 درهمًا إماراتيًا لكل عملية توصيل.

بمجرد قبول طلبك والموافقة عليه للشحن، يتم تسليمه إلى شريك الشحن لدينا. إذا كان العنوان الموجود في الملف صحيحًا، فسوف يقوم شريك الشحن أو الشحن لدينا بتسليم الطلب في غضون 24 إلى 48 ساعة (قد يستغرق وقتًا أطول في بعض المناطق النائية.).

إذا وجد شركاء التوصيل أو الشحن لدينا أي مشكلة في العنوان، فقد يتصلون للحصول على توضيحات وتوجيهات.

قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى رسوم إضافية أو وقت التسليم للتسليم إلى المناطق النائية. سيتم تسليط الضوء على المناطق النائية في صفحة الخروج.

Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow
  • توصيل مجاني للطلبات التي تزيد عن 100 درهم

  • المدفوعات المضمونة

  • 100٪ أصيل

Skip to product information
1 of 6

Babyjem 2-Piece Nail Scissors with Case Set for Babies, Newborn, Blue, 0 Months+

Regular price AED 23.81 Dhs.
Sale price AED 23.81 Dhs. Regular price
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
No reviews
Color
Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow
When your baby is born, they are born with long nails. may damage your face. Round to ensure complete safety for your baby during use. tipped and curved blades are used, you can use them with confidence. as you can preserve. Made of stainless steel. CLEANING: Sterilize the baby nail clippers by wiping the cutting edges. Clean thoroughly before first use. CAUTION: Do not let the baby play with the scissors. Replace the cap when not in use. This product is not a toy. Do not let children play with it. Keep out of reach of children."

Features :

  • The product is clean thanks to its protective cover.
  • tipped & curved blades
  • BPA Free

Shipping and Return

Returns:This item is eligible for return within 7 days of delivery

Shipping: We ship all across UAE. The delivery charges are mentioned during the check out process before the final payment. There is no delivery charge for cart amount above AED 100. Anything below will be charged at AED 20 per delivery.

Once your order is accepted and approved for shipping, it is handed over to our shipping partner. If address on file is correct our courier or shipping partner will deliver the order within 24 to 48 hours (May take longer for some remote areas.).

If our courier or shipping partners find any problem with the address, they might call for clarifications and directions.

Additional fee or delivery time may be required for delivery to remote areas. Remote areas will be highlighted on the checkout page.

Fast Delivery Get it tomorrow
  • Free Delivery For Order Over AED 100

  • Secured Payments

  • 100% Authentic